Sign In Forgot Password
   
. Click here to watch any of our services and programs that are streaming online

Prayer Circle and Mincha with Rabbi Berkson

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Virtual Meeting Room Zoom A
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780