Sign In Forgot Password

5779-2018 High Holy Days and Fall Festival Schedule

Use our reservation/order form to obtain tickets for guests and students, make childcare reservations, or request transportation to services.

Tickets required for services marked with ►.

Saturday, September 1
Selihot
Study 8:00 pm
Reception 10:30 pm
Service 11:00 pm

Sunday, September 9
► Rosh Hashanah Evening Service 8:00 pm

Monday, September 10
► Rosh Hashanah Morning Service 9:30 am
Rosh Hashanah Children's Service 2:00 pm
A congregational reception follows at approximately 3:00 pm.
Tashlich 4:00 pm, Kletzsch Park

Tuesday, September 11
Rosh Hashanah Morning Service 9:30 am

Friday, September 14
Shabbat Shuvah Service 7:30 pm

Saturday, September 15
Shabbat Morning Study Minyan
Shabbat Shuvah 9:00 am

Tuesday, September 18
► Kol Nidre 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19
► Yom Kippur Morning Service 9:30 am
Yom Kippur Study Sessions 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Yom Kippur Children's Service 1:30 pm
Yom Kippur Afternoon and Yizkor Services 3:00 pm
Ne'ilah 5:15 pm
Havdalah and a break-the-fast will follow the service.

Sunday, September 23
Sukkot Eve Service 7pm
Dinner & Community Study Session precedes the service at 5:30pm

Monday, September 24
Sukkot Morning Service 10:30 am
A bring-your-own-lunch will follow in the sukkah. We will provide hallah, wine, juice, beverages, and dessert.

Sunday, September 30
Atzeret - Simhat Torah Eve Service 7:00 pm
New Student Consecration

A catered dinner will precede the service at 6:00 pm.

Monday, October 1
Atzeret - Simhat Torah Morning Service with Yizkor 10:30 am

► Tickets required


Use our reservation/order form to obtain tickets for guests and students, make childcare reservations, or request transportation to services.

Wed, August 15 2018 4 Elul 5778