Sign In Forgot Password

5780-2019 High Holy Days and Fall Festival Schedule

Tickets required for services marked with ►.

Saturday, September 21
9:00 am Shabbat Morning Study Minyan
7:30 pm Selihot Study Program
10:30 pm Selihot Reception
11:00 pm Selihot Service

Sunday, September 29
7:30 pm ► Rosh Hashanah Eve Service (note new start time)

Monday, September 30
9:30 am ► Rosh Hashanah Morning Service
9:30 am NEW! Children's High Holy Days Experience
2:00 pm Rosh Hashanah Family Service
3:00 pm Congregational Reception
4:00 pm Tashlich at Kletzsch Park

Tuesday, October 1
9:30 am Rosh Hashanah Morning Service

Friday, October 4
6:15 pm Shabbat Shuvah Service

Saturday, October 5
9:00 am Shabbat Morning Study Minyan

Tuesday, October 8
7:30 pm ► Kol Nidre (note new start time)

Wednesday, October 9
9:30 am ► Yom Kippur Morning Service
9:30 am NEW! Children's High Holy Days Experience
12:30 pm Yom Kippur Study Sessions
1:30 pm Yom Kippur Family Service
3:00 pm Yom Kippur Afternoon and Yizkor Services
5:15 pm Ne'ilah Service, followed by Havdalah and Break-the-Fast reception

Sunday, October 13
7:00 pm Sukkot Eve Service, with October birthday blessings

A bring-your-own dinner in the Sukkah precedes the service at 6:00 pm.

Monday, October 14
10:30 am Sukkot Morning Service

A catered congregational festival lunch will follow the service.

Sunday, October 20
7:00 pm Atzeret - Simhat Torah Eve Service, with new student consecration

A catered congregational dinner in the Sukkah will precede the service at 5:45 pm.

Monday, October 21
10:30 am Atzeret - Simhat Torah Morning Service with Yizkor
A catered congregational festival lunch will follow the service.

► Tickets required

Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779