Sign In Forgot Password

The Grief Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMConference Room

2. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Conference Room
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - CEEBJ

Are you - or is someone you know - experiencing sadness or grief from the loss of a loved one? The Grief Support Group can help.

Led by Judy Strauss, L.P.C.

These sessions are free and open to the community, regardless of gender, faith, ethnicity, income or lifestyle. To register or for more information, please call (414) 225-1374.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779