Sign In Forgot Password
   
. Click here to watch any of our services and programs that are streaming online

Leadership Directory

Mailing Address

Congregation Emanu-El B’ne Jeshurun
2020 West Brown Deer Rd.
River Hills, Wisconsin 53217

 

Phone, Fax, E-mail and Website

Phone: (414) 228-7545
E-mail: info@ceebj.org
Website: www.ceebj.org

Directory

Jessica K. Barolsky
Rabbi
jbarolsky@ceebj.org
David M. Barash
Cantor
cantor@ceebj.org
Marc E. Berkson
Rabbi Emeritus
mberkson@ceebj.org
Francis Barry Silberg
Ph.D., D.D., Rabbi Emeritus
Michael Grinker
Congregation President
president@ceebj.org
Abby Phelps
Interim Director of Romemu
aphelps@ceebj.org
Andrew Appel
Executive Director
executivedirector@ceebj.org
Sandy Ruesink
Chair, Library Committee
Mark Holland
Brotherhood President
Ruth Treisman
Women of Emanu-El President
Benjamin Levin
Chair, Worship Committee
blevin@foley.com
Sherry Malmon
Audrie Berman

Co-Chairs, Lifelong Learning Committee
   
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyar 5784