Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Women's Torah Study

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 200
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room

Join us Tuesday mornings for coffee, nosh and in-depth discussion of Torah from women’s perspectives. Dr. Sherry Blumberg, contributor to Torah: A Woman’s Commentary, will lead us through this text and the poetry, feminist readings and traditional commentary it holds. This course is perfect for women new to Torah study as well as more experienced scholars.  Register and pay below.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2019 14 Sivan 5779