Sign In Forgot Password
   
. Click here to watch any of our services and programs that are streaming online

Food for Our Soul:Parashat HaShavua (the Weekly Torah Portion) in Our Lives

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Taught by Susan Cosden, RJE

Brown Bag Lunch Encouraged (Nourish your body as you nourish your soul.) Please join Susan Cosden each Thursday, starting October 15, for an hour of studying the weekly Torah portion and how it applies to our lives today. Through Torah we will examine moral conflicts and ethical lessons. We will explore a variety of different God concepts and what each one implores us to do, being created in God’s image. By wrestling together, we will each make personal meaning and find insights in our sacred text.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781