Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Torah Study

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room

Join us Tuesday mornings for coffee, nosh and in-depth discussion of Torah from women’s perspectives. Dr. Sherry Blumberg, contributor to The Torah: A Woman’s Commentary, will lead us through this text and the poetry, feminist readings and traditional commentary it holds. This course is perfect for anyone who identifies as female, whether new to Torah study or a more experienced scholar. Register below for $10 per session or $100 for all sessions.  For more information, call the synagogue office at (414) 228-7545.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780