Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

4. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

7. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room

8. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMConference Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room

Join us Tuesday mornings for coffee, nosh and in-depth discussion of Torah from women’s perspectives. Dr. Sherry Blumberg, contributor to The Torah: A Woman’s Commentary, will lead us through this text and the poetry, feminist readings and traditional commentary it holds. This course is perfect for anyone who identifies as female, whether new to Torah study or a more experienced scholar. Register below for $10 per session or $100 for all sessions.  For more information, call the synagogue office at (414) 228-7545.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780