Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Torah Study

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Conference Room
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom meeting room a
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom meeting room A

Join us Tuesday mornings for coffee, nosh and in-depth discussion of Torah from women’s perspectives. Dr. Sherry Blumberg, contributor to The Torah: A Woman’s Commentary, will lead us through this text and the poetry, feminist readings and traditional commentary it holds. This course is perfect for anyone who identifies as female, whether new to Torah study or a more experienced scholar. Register below for $10 per session or $100 for all sessions.  For more information, call the synagogue office at (414) 228-7545.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780