Sign In Forgot Password
   
. Click here to watch any of our services and programs that are streaming online

Women's Torah Study

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - on Zoom

Join us for an in-depth discussion of Torah from women’s perspectives. Dr. Sherry Blumberg, a contributor to The Torah: A Woman’s Commentary, will lead us through this text and the poetry, feminist readings and traditional commentary it holds.

This course is perfect for anyone who identifies as female, whether new to Torah study or a more experienced scholar. In this sacred space you will be able to celebrate your voice, the voices of the other women on Zoom with you, the voices of the women who have written the commentaries, and the voices of the women in the Torah. Together you will grow and deepen relationships with others and yourself.

Register below or by calling (414) 228-7545.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyar 5784