Sign In Forgot Password
   
. Click here to watch any of our services and programs that are streaming online

Women's Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for an in-depth discussion of Torah from women’s perspectives. Dr. Sherry Blumberg, a contributor to The Torah: A Woman’s Commentary, will lead us through this text and the poetry, feminist readings and traditional commentary it holds. This course is perfect for anyone who identifies as female, whether new to Torah study or a more experienced scholar. Register online at ceebj.org or call (414) 228-7545.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781